SG Printing was established to service the needs of the financial market place as well as the general commercial book and magazine market.
SG Printing Employee Directory
Name Position e-mail
Sye Gross CEO sgross@sgprinting.net
Bruce Deron President bderon@sgprinting.net
Jason Deron Vice President of Sales jderon@sgprinting.net
Barry McCue Pre-Press Supervisor bmccue@sgprinting.net
Don Stanton Production Supervisor dstanton@sgprinting.net
Marcia Deron Quality Control Supervisor mderon@sgprinting.net
Ronna Goldberg Accounting ronna@sgprinting.net
Bobby Bartlett 2nd shift Pre-Press bbartlett@sgprinting.net

Customers who would like to send files directly to the Pre-Press department can e-mail them to bmccue@sgprinting.net

Location

We are located on Route 6, one block east of the intersection of Route 6, (Roosevelt Highway) and Route 296 (Belmont St).

SG Printing is located in North Eastern Pennsylvania.
30 Gross Brothers Way, Waymart, PA.
Phone: 570-488-5000
Fax: 570-488-6272
We are located only 20 miles from Scranton, PA., 2 1/2 hours from Manhattan and 3 hours from Philadelphia
Website design and logo design by Logoworks